Keeping connected to God - Being connected to our world

 

Home
Safeguarding
Sunday Services
Splash Kids
Messy Church
Pre-school
Midweek Services
Midweek Events
Church Diary
Calendar for 2021
Sermons & Teaching
Hall Hire
Contacts
How to Find Us
History
Links
Vicar
Access & aids
GDPR & Data Privacy


The church diary is updated each month with information about services and events in the coming month, together with some forward looking dates of importance.                                         

MAY
Sunday  1st May 10:30am Holy Communion
Wednesday  4th May  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday  6th May  1:00-3:00pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Kids' Rock (Age 8-11years)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Age 11 - 18 years)
Sunday  8th May 10:30am Morning Worship
11:30am Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Wednesday 11th May  9:30am Time to Pray
Thursday 12th May  2:00pm Thursday Club
Friday 13th May  1:00-3:00pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Kids' Rock (Age 8-11years)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Age 11 - 18 years)
Sunday 15th May 10:30am Holy Communion
Friday 20th May  1:00-3:00pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Kids' Rock (Age 8-11years)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Age 11 - 18 years)
Saturday 21st May 11:30am - 1:00pm Healing on the Streets in Cotmandene Crescent
Sunday 22nd May 10:30am Morning Worship
Wednesday 25th May  9:30am Time to Pray
 7:30pm for 8:00pm start Orpington Deanery Synod - Guest speaker Lord Deben
Thursday 26th May  8:00pm Ascension Day service
Friday 27th May  1:00-3:00pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Kids' Rock (Age 8-11years)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Age 11 - 18 years)
Sunday 29th May 10:30am Holy Communion
JUNE Half-term week
Saturday  4th June Jubilee Celebrations
Sunday  5th June 10:30am Morning Worship