Keeping connected to God - Being connected to our world

Home
Sunday Services
Youth Activities
Messy Church
Weekday Resources
Midweek Events
Church Diary
Hall Hire
Safeguarding
Contacts
How to Find Us
History
Links
Vicar
Access & aids
GDPR & Data Privacy


The church diary is updated each month with information about services and events in the coming month, together with some forward looking dates of importance.                                         

JUNE
Saturday  1st June  8:30-10:00am Prayer Breakfast @ Ozzie's Diner, Cotmandene Crescent    All Welcome!
 9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday  2nd June 10:30am Morning Worship 
Wednesday  5th June  9:30am Time to Pray
Thursday  6th June  1:45pm Thursday Club
Friday  7th June  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) 
Saturday  8th June  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday  9th June 10:30am Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th June  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday 14th June  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) 
Saturday 15th June  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
11:30am-1:00pm Healing on the Streets - Cotmandene Crescent
Sunday 16th June 10:30am Morning Worship 
Wednesday 19th June  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday 21st June  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) 
Saturday 22nd June  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday 23rd June 10:30am Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th June  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday 28th June  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) 
Saturday 29th June  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday 30th June 10:30am Morning Worship 
JULY
Wednesday  3rd July  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday  5th July  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) 
Saturday  6th July  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday  7th July 10:30am Morning Worship