Keeping connected to God - Being connected to our world

Home
Sunday Services
Youth Activities
Messy Church
Weekday Resources
Midweek Events
Church Diary
Hall Hire
Safeguarding
Contacts
How to Find Us
History
Links
Vicar
Access & aids
GDPR & Data Privacy


The church diary is updated each month with information about services and events in the coming month, together with some forward looking dates of importance.                                         

MARCH 
Friday  1st March  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) - Trip
Saturday  2nd March  8:30-10:00am Prayer Breakfast @ Church    All Welcome!
 9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
10:00am - 1:00pm Church Work Party
Sunday  3rd March 10:30am Holy Communion - Tearfund
Wednesday  6th March  9:30am Time to Pray
 7:30pm Men's Group
Thursday  7th March  1:45pm Thursday Club
Friday  8th March  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) - Club Night
Saturday  9th March  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday 10th March 10:30am Morning Worship 
Monday 11th March  7:30pm PCC Meeting
Tuesday 12th March Tuesday Worship at Baycroft
Wednesday 13th March  9:30am Time to Pray
Friday 15th March  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) - Trip
Saturday 16th March  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
11:30am - 1:00pm Healing on the Streets - Cotmandene Crescent
Sunday 17th March 10:30am Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th March  9:30am Time to Pray
 7:30pm Men's Group
Friday 22nd March  1:00-2:45pm Tots' Club
 3:30-5:00pm Rock Club ( Years 3,4,5 & 6)
 6:30-8:30pm Fuel (Year 7+) - Club Night
Saturday 23rd March  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Palm Sunday 24th March 10:30am Morning Worship 
Wednesday 27th March  9:30am Time to Pray
Maundy Thursday 28th March  7:30pm Maundy Thursday Service
Good Friday 29th March  1:30pm Churches Together in the Crays - Cotmandene Crescent
 3:30pm Messy Church
Saturday 30th March  9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Easter Sunday 31st March 10:30am Family Communion
APRIL
Thursday  4th April  1:45pm Thursday Club
Saturday  6th April  8:30-10:00am Prayer Breakfast @ Ozzie's Diner, Cotmandene Crescent    All Welcome!
 9:30am Community Fridge -   Free to all, no referral needed.
Sunday  7th April 10:30am Morning Worship