Keeping connected to God - Being connected to our world

Home
Sunday Services
Splash Kids
Messy Church
Pre-school
Midweek Services
Midweek Events
Church Diary
Calendar for 2017
Prayer Focus
Sermons & Teaching
Hall Hire
Contacts
How to Find Us
History
Links
Photographs
Vicar
Access & aids


The church diary is updated each month with information about services and events in the coming month, together with some forward looking dates of importance.                                         

NOVEMBER
Wednesday  1st November  9:30am Morning Prayer
Thursday  2nd November  2:00pm Thursday Club with speaker Sarah Dyal, who is a chiropracter.
Friday  3rd November  3:30-5:00pm Kids Rock
Saturday  4th November  8:30am Prayer Breakfast in the church hall - All welcome.
 1:00-5:00pm Called Together - Rochester Cathedral
Sunday  5th November 10:30am Morning Worship & Baptism
Wednesday  8th November  9:30am Morning Prayer
Friday 10th November  3:30-5:00pm Kids Rock
Saturday 11th November  3:30-5:00pm Messy Church
Sunday 12th November 10:30am Remembrance Sunday - Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th November  8:00pm Wardens & Staff meeting
Wednesday 15th November  9:30am Morning Prayer
Friday 17th November  3:30-5:00pm Kids Rock
Saturday 18th November  11:30am - 1:00pm Healing on the Streets - Cotmandene Crescent
Sunday 19th November 10:30am Morning Worship
Wednesday 22nd November  9:30am Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd November  8:00pm PCC Meeting
Friday 24th November  3:30-5:00pm Kids Rock
Saturday 25th November  8:00am-7:00pm Trip to Winchester Christmas Market
Sunday 26th November 10:30am Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th November  9:30am Morning Prayer
DECEMBER
Friday  1st December  3:30-5:00pm Kids Rock
Saturday  2nd December   8:30am  Prayer Breakfast at Ozzie's Diner, Cotmandene Crescent - All Welcome
Sunday 19th November 10:30am Morning Worship